The 59 Republican No Votes - The American Spectator | USA News and Politics
The 59 Republican No Votes

Below is the full list of House Republicans who voted against the budget deal. Note that only 27 of them are freshmen (there are 87 freshmen) and five of them — Kingston, Rehberg, Flake, Graves, and Yoder — are appropriators.

Sandra Adams
Justin Amash
Michele Bachmann
Roscoe G. Bartlett
Joe L. Barton
Marsha Blackburn
Paul Broun
Steven J. Chabot
Jason Chaffetz
Chip Cravaack
Jeffrey Duncan
John J. Duncan Jr.
Jeff Flake
John Fleming
J. Randy Forbes
Trent Franks
Cory Gardner
Scott Garrett
Phil Gingrey
Trey Gowdy
Tom Graves
Morgan Griffith
Andy Harris
Dean Heller
Tim Huelskamp
Bill Huizenga
Robert Hurt
Jim Jordan
Steve King
Jack Kingston
Raul Labrador
Doug Lamborn
Billy Long
Connie Mack
Thaddeus McCotter
Patrick T. McHenry
Candice S. Miller
Mick Mulvaney
Randy Neugebauer
Ron Paul
Steve Pearce
Mike Pence
Ted Poe
Ben Quayle
Denny Rehberg
Scott Rigell
Dennis Ross
Jean Schmidt
David Schweikert
Tim Scott
Steve Southerland
Marlin Stutzman
Scott Tipton
Joe Walsh
Allen West
Joe Wilson
Kevin Yoder

Sign Up to receive Our Latest Updates! Register

Notice to Readers: The American Spectator and Spectator World are marks used by independent publishing companies that are not affiliated in any way. If you are looking for The Spectator World please click on the following link:

Be a Free Market Loving Patriot. Subscribe Today!

Fourth of july sale

Join the Fight for Freedom

One Year for Only $47.99

The offer renews after one year at the regular price of $79.99.