The 26 Senators Who Voted No - The American Spectator | USA News and Politics
The 26 Senators Who Voted No

The 26 no votes came mostly from conservative Republicans, though six liberal Democrats (counting independent socialist Bernie Sanders, who caucuses with the Dems) and nominally conservative Democrat Ben Nelson also voted no. In alphabetical order:

Kelly Ayotte (R-NH)
Saxby Chambliss (R-GA)
Dan Coats (R-IN)
Tom Coburn (R-OK)
Jim DeMint (R-SC)
Kirsten Gillibrand (D-NY)
Lindsey Graham (R-SC)
Chuck Grassley (R-IA)
Tom Harkin (D-IA)
Orrin Hatch (R-UT)
Dean Heller (R-NV)
Jim Inhofe (R-OK)
Ron Johnson (R-WI)
Frank Lautenberg (D-NJ)
Mike Lee (R-UT)
Bob Menendez (D-NJ)
Jeff Merkley (D-OR)
Jerry Moran (R-KS)
Ben Nelson (D-NE)
Rand Paul (R-KY)
Marco Rubio (R-FL)
Bernie Sanders (I-VT)
Jeff Sessions (R-AL)
Richard Shelby (R-AL)
Pat Toomey (R-PA)
David Vitter (R-LA)

Sign Up to receive Our Latest Updates! Register

Notice to Readers: The American Spectator and Spectator World are marks used by independent publishing companies that are not affiliated in any way. If you are looking for The Spectator World please click on the following link:

Be a Free Market Loving Patriot. Subscribe Today!