CR Passes the Senate - The American Spectator | USA News and Politics
CR Passes the Senate

So the spending deal is on its way to President Obama’s desk to become law. It passed the Senate 81-19, with the bulk of the no votes coming from Republicans. Here is the full list of 15 Republicans who voted no:

Tom Coburn

Mike Crapo

Jim DeMint

John Ensign

Lindsey Graham

Orrin Hatch

Jim Inhofe

Ron Johnson

Mike Lee

Rand Paul

James Risch

Marco Rubio

Richard Shelby

Pat Toomey

David Vitter

Sign Up to receive Our Latest Updates! Register

Notice to Readers: The American Spectator and Spectator World are marks used by independent publishing companies that are not affiliated in any way. If you are looking for The Spectator World please click on the following link:

Be a Free Market Loving Patriot. Subscribe Today!