Honoring Paul Johnson - The American Spectator | USA News and Politics
Honoring Paul Johnson

Paul Johnson, whose recent TAS review is featured on today’s website, will receive a Presidential Medal of Freedom this Friday at a White House ceremony. Others to be honored with our nation’s highest civilian distinction include William Safire, David McCullough, Natan Sharansky, B.B. King, and — evidently following in the tracks of 2004 winners Paul Bremer, Tommy Franks, and George Tenet — Norman Mineta.

Sign up to receive our latest updates! Register

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: The American Spectator, 122 S Royal Street, Alexandria, VA, 22314, http://spectator.org. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Be a Free Market Loving Patriot. Subscribe Today!