The 39 Democrats Who Voted "No" - The American Spectator | USA News and Politics
The 39 Democrats Who Voted “No”

Via Eric Cantor’s office, here’s a list of the 39 House Democrats who voted against the health care legislation:

1.       Rep. John Adler (NJ)

2.       Rep. Jason Altmire (PA)

3.       Rep. Brian Baird (WA)

4.       Rep. John Barrow (GA)

5.       Rep. John Boccieri (OH)

6.       Rep. Dan Boren (OK)

7.       Rep. Rick Boucher (VA)

8.       Rep. Allen Boyd (FL)

9.       Rep. Bobby Bright (AL)

10.   Rep. Ben Chandler (KT)

11.   Rep. Travis Childers (MS)

12.   Rep. Artur Davis (AL)

13.   Rep. Lincoln Davis (TN)

14.   Rep. Chet Edwards (TX)

15.   Rep. Bart Gordon (TN)

16.   Rep. Parker Griffith (AL)

17.   Rep. Stephanie Herseth Sandlin (SD)

18.   Rep. Tim Holden (PA)

19.   Rep. Larry Kissell (NC)

20.   Rep. Suzanne Kosmas (FL)

21.   Rep. Frank Kratovil (MD)

22.   Rep. Dennis Kucinich (OH)

23.   Rep. Jim Marshall (GA)

24.   Rep. Betsy Markey (CO)

25.   Rep. Eric Massa (NY)

26.   Rep. Jim Matheson(UT)

27.   Rep. Mike McIntyre (NC)

28.   Rep. Michael McMahon  (NY)

29.   Rep. Charlie Melancon (LA)

30.   Rep. Walt Minnick (ID)

31.   Rep. Scott Murphy (NY)

32.   Rep. Glenn Nye (VA)

33.  Rep. Collin Peterson (MN)

34.   Rep. Mike Ross (AR)

35.   Rep. Heath Shuler (NC)

36.   Rep. Ike Skelton (MO)

37.   Rep. John Tanner (TN)

38.   Rep. Gene Taylor (MS)

39.   Rep. Harry Teague (NM)

Sign up to receive our latest updates! Register

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: The American Spectator, 122 S Royal Street, Alexandria, VA, 22314, You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Be a Free Market Loving Patriot. Subscribe Today!