Mr. Stimulus - The American Spectator | USA News and Politics
Mr. Stimulus

That title belongs to Sen. Sherrod Brown (D-Ohio), who seems all but certain to be the crucial 60th vote in favor of the stimulus package. Ted Kennedy didn’t vote, Judd Gregg voted no, and the GOP’s three moderates — Susan Collins, Arlen Specter, and Olympia Snowe — held firm behind the bill. Feeling stimulated yet?

Sign Up to receive Our Latest Updates! Register

Notice to Readers: The American Spectator and Spectator World are marks used by independent publishing companies that are not affiliated in any way. If you are looking for The Spectator World please click on the following link:

Be a Free Market Loving Patriot. Subscribe Today!