Re: Toy Story - The American Spectator | USA News and Politics
Re: Toy Story

Only four members of Congress voted against the absurd bill Quin mentions below: Tom Coburn, Jim DeMint, Jon Kyl, and Ron Paul, all Republicans.

Sign up to receive our latest updates! Register

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: The American Spectator, 122 S Royal Street, Alexandria, VA, 22314, You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Be a Free Market Loving Patriot. Subscribe Today!