The Spectacle Blog

Democrats Who Voted for Holder Contempt, Republicans Who Didn’t

By on 6.28.12 | 5:15PM

Here is the full list of the 17 Democrats who voted for the contempt resolution: Jason Altmire,John Barrow, Dan Boren, Leonard Boswell, Ben Chandler, Mark Critz, Joe Donnelly, Kathy Hochul, Ron Kind, Larry Kissell, Jim Matheson, Mike McIntryre, Bill Owens, Collin Peterson, Nick Rahall, Mike Ross, Tim Walz.

Here are the two Republicans who voted against it: Scott Rigell and Steve LaTourette.

All relative moderates within their conferences.

Like this Article

Print this Article

Print Article

More Articles From W. James Antle III