The Spectacle Blog

New Starting Five Rogues

By on 1.31.06 | 8:36PM

POTUS names the names:

Syria, Burma, Zimbabwe, North Korea, Iran.

To my memory, this is the first time Burma and Zimbabwe have been demoted to North Korea status. Mugabe swallows and smiles.

Like this Article

Print this Article

Print Article

More Articles From John Batchelor