The Spectacle Blog

Roberts Vote: 78-22

By on 9.29.05 | 11:56AM

Democrats voting no:
Akaka, Bayh, Biden, Boxer, Cantwell, Clinton, Corzine, Dayton, Durbin, Feinstein, Harkin, Inouye, Kennedy, Kerry, Lautenberg, Mikulski, Obama, Reed, Reid, Sarbanes, Schumer, Stabenow.

All red state Democrats up for reelection in 2006 voting yes.

Send to Kindle

Like this Article

Print this Article

Print Article

More Articles From David Holman